Gifts & Merchandise | Continuing Ed | Clearance | Partners Shopping Cart
Please Note that this page does not display properly using Safari. If you are on a Macintosh and would like to place an order, please call (800) 278-2462 Ext. 10

Practice Committee Nurse Networking Calls:

Topic: Promoting Nurse Advocacy. How do we encourage holistic nursing to benefit our self and humanity?

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 9 PM EST
 (8:00 pm CDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm PDT)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 11:00 am EST
 (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)




The Nurse Networking Calls will be small and intimate, with a group of ten to twelve participants and a facilitator sharing together for one hour around a specific holistic nursing topic – like our Annual Conference Sharing Circles – but in cyberspace!  This is your chance to connect with others in AHNA and share your thoughts, experiences and ideas.

To Register:  please call (800) 278-2462 . Or download the registration form and either fax or e-mail to the AHNA Office (785) 234-1713 or membersassist@ahna.org.

This valuable program is provided FREE to AHNA members!!!! (Space is limited to 10 participants/ call, so hurry and register today.)

Disclaimer: By registering for the Nurse Networking Calls (NNC), all NNC participants consent to be recorded and to allow use of the recording(s) on the AHNA Website and in marketing materials.

 

 

 


Copyright 2014 by American Holistic Nurses Association    Terms of Use   Privacy Statement