Skip to main content
AHNA Nurse Networking Call
Start Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 9:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 10:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

AHNA May Nurse Networking Call- "What are you doing to reshape health and wellness?"

May 9, 2017: 9 PM EDT (8:00 pm CDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm PDT)

To Register call 800-278-2462; fax the downloadable form to 785-234-1713, or email the form to memberassist@ahna.org-- Space is limited, so Register today!

Have you ever wanted to talk with, or even simply listen to, other holistic nurses sharing their ideas, hopes and experiences?
 
Have you gone to the annual conference and made great connections, only to return home and wish you had that kind of community all year?
 
If so, you are warmly invited to attend AHNA's Nurse Networking Calls. On each live conference call, a small group of ten to twelve participants and a facilitator connect and share their thoughts, feelings and experiences around a holistic nursing topic. It's like a virtual Sharing Circle!
 
This is different from a discussion. Instead, we begin with a centering exercise then support each other and honor each other's path by holding space for each person while they are speaking. Each call lasts about an hour.