Skip to main content

AHNA Staff

Executive Director

Terri Roberts, JD, RN

director@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 116

About Terri

Director of Operations

Nicole Malcom, BSB-HRM, CMP

office@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 110

About Nicole

 

Nurse Practice Specialist

Crystal Shanks No Background

Crystal Shanks, BSN, RN

 

practice@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 119

About Crystal

 

 

Event Planner & Promotions Coordinator

Alexandria Ulsaker No background

Alexandria Ulsaker

conference@ahna.org 

(785) 234-1712 ext. 123

About Alexandria

 

Communications Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Casey Bohannon

communications@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 122 

About Casey

 

Education Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steph Mathis

education@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 117

About Steph

 

Education Assistant

 

Denise Beadles637052099745571512

 

 

 

 

 


 

Denise Beadles

eduassist@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 121

About Denise

 

Member Accounts Specialist

Becky Arb 2019637097015331470441

Becky Arb

memberassist@ahna.org OR membership@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 120

About Becky

 

Support Services Administrative Assistant

Megan Smith636989011416636252

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Smith

supportservices@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 112

About Megan

 

Secretary Receptionist

openWeb

Open Position

secretary@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 113

 

 

Membership Administrative Assistant 

Kerri Snow

Kerri Snow

membership@ahna.org

785-234-1715 ext. 115

About Kerri

 


Student Assistants


Liberty Malcom
 

silhouette-headshot
Position Open

 

silhouette-headshot
Position Open


silhouette-headshot-resize212x161
               Position Open 




Position Open


Position Open