Skip to main content

AHNA Staff

Executive Director

Terri Roberts, JD, RN

director@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 116

About Terri

Director of Operations

Nicole Malcom, BSB-HRM, CMP

office@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 110

About Nicole

 

Nurse Practice Specialist

Sharon Burch, MSN, APRN, NC-BC

practice@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 119

About Sharon

 

Events Planner & Promotions Coordinator

Rachel Wolfe

conference@ahna.org OR advertise@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 123

About Rachel

 

Communications Coordinator

Casey Bohannon

communications@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 122

About Casey

 

Education Specialist

Steph Mathis

education@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 117

About Steph

 

Education Assistant

Sierra Moore

eduassist@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 121

About Sierra

 

Membership Administrative Assistant

Becky Arb

memberassist@ahna.org OR membership@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 120

About Becky

 

Support Services 

Karyn Bartlett
 

supportservices@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 

About Karyn

 

Secretary Receptionist

Kay Deever

secretary@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 113

About Kay


Student Assistants


Levi Gallegos

Liberty Malcom

Emma Turner


Sonia Giardina


Position Open


Position Open