Skip to main content

AHNA Staff

      Minimize

   

Executive Director

Terri Roberts, JD, RN

director@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 116

About Terri

Director of Operations

Jess Cichy

office@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 110

About Jess

 

Nurse Practice Specialist

 

Crystal Shanks 1

 

Position Open

 

practice@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 119

 

 

 

Event Planner & Promotions Coordinator 

silhouette-headshot

 

Kira Williams

conference@ahna.org 

(785) 234-1712 ext. 123

About Kira

 

Communications Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Casey Bohannon

communications@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 122 

About Casey

 

Education Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steph Mathis, CMP

education@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 117

About Steph

 

Education Assistant

 

Denise Beadles637052099745571512

 

 

 

 

 


 

Denise Beadles

eduassist@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 121

About Denise

 

Member Accounts Specialist

Becky Arb 2019637097015331470441

Becky Arb

memberassist@ahna.org 

(785) 234-1712 ext. 120

About Becky

 

Support Services Administrative Assistant

Kerrigan Hartzell

Kerrigan Hartzell

supportservices@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 112

About Kerrigan

 

Secretary Receptionist

silhouette-headshot

 

Position Open

secretary@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 113
 

 

Membership Administrative Assistant

silhouette-headshot

  

Position Open

membership@ahna.org

785-234-1715 ext. 113




 

 


Student Assistants

 

silhouette-headshot

Amoure' 

 

 

silhouette-headshot
Sommer

 

silhouette-headshot
Dakota


silhouette-headshot-resize212x161
               Position Open 




Position Open


Position Open