>
Skip to main content

AHNA Staff

Executive Director

Terri Roberts, JD, RN

director@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 116

About Terri

Director of Operations

Nicole Malcom, BSB-HRM, CMP

office@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 110

About Nicole

 

Nurse Practice Specialist

Sharon Burch, MSN, APRN, PHCNS-BC, APHN-BC, HWNC-BC

practice@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 119

About Sharon

 

Event Planner & Promotions Coordinator

Shannon Lewis

Shannon M.P. Lewis
 

conference@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 123 

About Shannon

 

Communications Coordinator

Casey Bohannon

communications@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 122

About Casey

 

Education Specialist

Steph Mathis

education@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 117

About Steph

 

Education Assistant - Position Open

silhouette-headshot636989027046097362


 

Member Accounts Specialist

Becky Arb

memberassist@ahna.org OR membership@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 120

About Becky

 

Support Services Administrative Assistant

Megan Smith636989011416636252

Megan Smith

 

supportservices@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 112

About Megan

 

Secretary Receptionist

Kay Deever

secretary@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 113

About Kay

 

Membership Administrative Assistant 

Cheyenne Rouse636989007065160894

Cheyenne Rouse

 

membership@ahna.org

(785) 234-1712 ext. 115

About Cheyenne


Student Assistants


Levi Gallegos

Liberty Malcom

silhouette-headshot
Position Open



silhouette-headshot-resize212x161
               Position Open 




Position Open


Position Open